home > feedback  
 
FEEDBACK

All constructive feedback is welcome from all Cempaka parents. Please feel free to make an appointment to see any member of the management or e-mail directly to the following addresses. A copy of all e-mails should be forwarded to the Chairman and the Principal
 
 

Chairman
Datin Freida Pilus
Email:
freida@cempaka.edu.my

Vice Chairman
Dr. Iskandar Rizal
Email:
rizal@cempaka.edu.my


Principal
Sri Cempaka, Damansara Heights

Puan Farah Salizah Ahmad Sarji
Email:
farah@cempaka.edu.my

Principal
Sri Cempaka, Cheras

Puan Aimi Masdiana
Email:
aimi@cempaka.edu.my

Principal
Cempaka International School

Mrs. Olive Tan
Email:
olive@cempaka.edu.my

Vice Principal
Sri Cempaka, Damansara Heights
Puan Sapura Md Salehan
Email:
sapura@cempaka.edu.my

Vice Principal. Primary School
Sri Cempaka, Damansara Heights
Puan Rajini
Email:
rajini@cempaka.edu.my

Vice Principal. Primary School
Sri Cempaka, Cheras
Puan Choo
Email:
choo@cempaka.edu.my

Registrar
Sri Cempaka, Damansara Heights
Miss Kelly Tay
Email:
kelly@cempaka.edu.my

Registry Department
Cempaka Cheras
(Sri Cempaka, Cempaka International School, Cempaka College
)
Email:
registry@cempaka.edu.my

Head of Performing Arts
Mr. Andrew Chan
Email: andrew@cempaka.edu.my

Head of Co-curricular Activities
En Mohd. Nizan Bidin
Email:
nizan@cempaka.edu.my