FEEDBACK

All constructive feedback is welcome from all Cempaka parents. Please feel free to make an appointment to see any member of the management or e-mail directly to the following addresses. A copy of all e-mails should be forwarded to the Chairman and the Principal.

Founder/ Mentor
Dato Freida Pilus
Email: freida@cempaka.edu.my

Chairman
Dr Iskandar Rizal Hamzah
Email: rizal@cempaka.edu.my

Senior Principal
Sri Cempaka, Damansara Heights

Puan Farah Salizah Ahmad Sarji
Email: farah@cempaka.edu.my

Senior Principal
Sri Cempaka, Cheras

Puan Aimi Masdiana
Email: aimi@cempaka.edu.my

Senior Principal
Sri Cempaka, Damansara Heights
Puan Sapura Md Salehan
Email: sapura@cempaka.edu.my

Senior Principal. Primary School
Sri Cempaka, Damansara Heights
Puan Rajini
Email: rajini@cempaka.edu.my

Senior Principal. Primary School
Sri Cempaka, Cheras
Puan Choo
Email: choo@cempaka.edu.my

A-Level Coordinator
Dr Barry Hoole
Email: barryhoole@cempaka.edu.my

Registrar
Cempaka Damansara
Miss Kelly Tay
Email:
kelly@cempaka.edu.my

Registry Department
Cempaka Cheras, Cempaka International School
Email:
leeyoongyun@cempaka.edu.my



Head of Performing Arts
Mr. Andrew Chan
Email: andrew@cempaka.edu.my

Head of Co-curricular Activities
En Mohd. Nizan Bidin
Email: nizan@cempaka.edu.my